Seminary Leadership


Most Rev. Wayne Kirkpatrick




Rev. Edwin Gonsalves




Rev. John-Mark Missio

Vice-Rector & Director, Liturgy



Rev. Luis M. Melo

Academic Dean



Rev. Walter M. Werbylo, C.S.B.

Dean of Students



Rev. Charles Anang

DirectorSpiritual Formation



Rev. Peter Marr

DirectorPastoral Formation


Coordinator, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) Year


Chaplain, Diaconate Formation Program



Rev. Frederick Chung

Director, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) Year



Rev. Scott Birchall

Director, Pre-Theology Formation



Dr. Linda Winter

Human Formation Counsellor



Ms. Sheila Connolly

Director, Institute of Theology &


Director of Operations



Deacon Peter Lovrick

Coordinating Director, Diaconate Formation  Program



Dr. Josephine Lombardi

Director, Field Education &


Lay Spiritual Formation Program



Dr. Pamela J. Reeve

Philosophy Program Counsellor



Ms. Theresa M. Kelly

Registrar &  Academic Officer



Ms. Erin Passmore

Assistant Registrar



Mr. Frank Kelly

Coordinator of Assessment & Information Officer



Ms. Maryam Rezai-Atrie

Chief Library Administrator



Mr. Thurstan Berkeley



You may also refer to the 'Contact Us' page for Faculty, Staff or Administration and it will be forwarded accordingly. 

You may also call our main number at 416-261-7207.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.