St. Augustine's Seminary of Toronto


Bishop Wayne Kirkpatrick President
Rev. Edwin Gonsalves Rector
Rev. Peter Marr Vice-Rector
Director of Pastoral Formation
Rev. Luis M. Melo, S.M. Dean of Studies
Rev. Walter M. Werbylo, C.S.B. Dean of Students
Rev. Charles Anang Director of Spiritual Formation
Rev. John-Mark Missio Director of Liturgy
Rev. John Yake, I.V.Dei Director, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) Year
Rev. Ephrem Nariculam Co-ordinator, Priestly Formation Program
Chaplain, Diaconate Formation Program
Deacon Peter Lovrick Co-ordinating Director, Diaconate Formation Program
Ms. Sheila Connolly Director, Institute of Theology
Co-ordinator of Operations
Dr. Josephine Lombardi Director, Field Education and
Director, Lay Spiritual Formation Program
Dr. Linda Winter Human Formation Counsellor
Dr. Pamela J. Reeve Philosophy Program Counsellor
Secretary, TST Theology Department
Mr. Patrick Jordan Bursar
Mrs. Theresa M. Vicioso Registrar and Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Studies


You may send email to St. Augustine's Website General Account for faculty, staff or administration and it will be forwarded accordingly. You may also call our main number at 416-261-7207.



Return to the top