Seminary Leadership

Most Rev. Wayne Kirkpatrick


Rev. Edwin Gonsalves


Rev. John-Mark Missio

Vice-Rector & Director, Liturgy

Rev. Dr. Luis M. Melo

Academic Dean

Ms. Sheila Connolly

Director of Operations

Mr. Thurstan Berkeley


Rev. Walter M. Werbylo, C.S.B.

Dean of Students

Rev. Charles Anang

DirectorSpiritual Formation

Rev. Peter Marr

DirectorPastoral Formation;
Coordinator, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) 
Chaplain, Diaconate Formation

Rev. Frederick Chung

Director, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) Year

Rev. Scott Birchall

Director,  Pre-Theology Formation

Dr. Patricia Murphy

Director, Institute of Theology

Dr. Linda Winter

Human Formation Counsellor

Dr. Josephine Lombardi

Director, Field Education &  Lay Spiritual Formation Program

Dr. Pamela J. Reeve

Philosophy Program Counsellor

Deacon Peter Lovrick

Coordinating Director, Diaconate Formation Program

Ms. Maryam Rezai-Atrie

Chief Library Administrator

Ms. Theresa M. Kelly

Registrar &  Academic Officer

Ms. Erin Passmore

Assistant Registrar

Mr. Frank Kelly

Coordinator of Assessment & Information Officer

You may also refer to the 'Contact Us' page for Faculty, Staff or Administration and it will be forwarded accordingly.

You may also call the Seminary's main number at 416-261-7207.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.