SAS Library Hours

ST. AUGUSTINE’S SEMINARY LIBRARY HOURS

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday, December 1

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, December 2

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 3

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, December 4

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, December 5

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, December 6

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, December 7

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, December 8

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, December 9

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 10

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, December 11

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, December 12

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, December 13

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, December 14-31, 2019 – CLOSED

  

JANUARY 2020

Wednesday January 1-Sunday January 5, 2020 – CLOSED

Monday, January 6

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, January 7

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday,January 8

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday,January 9

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, January 10

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, January 11

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, January 12

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, January 13

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, January 14

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday,January 15

9:00am-4:30pm,

Thursday,January 16

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, January 17

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, January 18

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, January 19

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, January 20

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, January 21

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday,January 22

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday,January 23

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, January 24

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, January 25

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, January 26

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, January 27

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, January 28

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday,January 29

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday,January 30

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, January 31

9:00am-4:30pm

 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.