SAS Library Hours

St Augustine’s Seminary Library’s hours

Monday, November 5, 2018

9:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday, November 6 – Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Monday-Thursday:    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:                        9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday:                   1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:                      1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

9:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday, November 15 – Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday-Thursday:    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:                        9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday:                    1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:                      1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Thursday. December 6 - Friday, December 7, 2018

9:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

1:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018

1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Monday, December 10- Tuesday, December 11, 2018

1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

9:00am – 12:00 noon, 2:00-4:30pm and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

9:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018 – Sunday, January 6, 2019

CLOSED

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.