SAS Library Hours

St Augustine’s Seminary Library’s hours

Tuesday, September 4 – Friday September 7, 2018

9:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday, September 8 – Sunday, September 9, 2018

CLOSED

Monday, September 10- Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:      9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday: 1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:    1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 26    
9:00am – 4:30pm

Thursday, September 27 – Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday: 9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:      9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday:  1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:    1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Monday, October 1 – Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday – Tuesday:    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Wednesday:                9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday:                    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:                         9:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, October 6, - Monday, October 8, 2018

CLOSED

Tuesday, October 9 – Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Monday – Tuesday:    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Wednesday:                9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday:                    9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:                         9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday:                    1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:                       1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 24 – Sunday, November 4, 2018

Monday-Thursday:     9:00am - 4:30pm, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday:                        9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday:                    1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday:                       1:00 - 5:00 and 7:00 - 9:00pm

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.