SAS Library Hours

ST. AUGUSTINE’S SEMINARY LIBRARY HOURS


March 2020

Sunday, March 1

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 2

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 3

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 4

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 5

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 6

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 7

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, March 8

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 9

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 10

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 11

9:00am-4:30pm

Thursday, March 12

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 13

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 14

1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, March 15

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm


DUE TO COVID-19, THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED EFFECTIVE MONDAY, MARCH 16, 2020. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.